top of page

Tue, 06 Feb

|

Zoom

Wellbeing Led Management - February 2024 Cohort

our 12-module signature management training programme, embedding self-awareness, emotional-intelligence, people-skills and wellbeing in the approach of your managers and leaders.

Registration is closed
See other events
Wellbeing Led Management - February 2024 Cohort
Wellbeing Led Management - February 2024 Cohort

Course Start Date & Time

06 Feb 2024, 12:15 – 07 Feb 2024, 13:30

Zoom

About the event

The February Cohort of Wellbeing Led Management will be held on Tuesdays at 12:15

The programme dates are as follows:

Tuesday 6th February

Tuesday 13th February

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 27th February

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 12th March

Tuesday 19th March

Tuesday 26th March

Tuesday 2nd April 

Tuesday 9th April

Tuesday 16th April

Tuesday 23rd April

The full course is made up of three parts:

1) The module calls last about 75 minutes and are made up of approximately 80% delivered content and 20% questions

2) Each module has a corresponding workbook to help apply the learning from the module to your own specific situation.  You can access these in the online platform.

3) When all eight modules have finished, you are then invited to join a monthly coaching call where you can bring questions, challenges, scenarios, ask for advice, share your experiences and hear the same from others

Share this event

bottom of page